BioTRUST Protein Review and SUPERCHARGED Smoothies

I recently received a box of supplements from a new company called BioTRUST. 

BioTRUST Protein ReviewThese guys are jumping in to a pretty competitive market in coming out with a protein powder, but their product has some unique properties that you can’t find anywhere else.

I’ve been minimizing my protein powder intake and I limit my consumption to about 2 or 3 smoothies per week. I recommend you do the same and get most of your calories from real food.

At the same time, you can’t beat the convenience of smoothies when you need something quick or to take with you on the run.

So I’ve put together a little video review of BioTRUST’s new protein powder below.

In the video I also reveal my “SUPERCHARGED” Meal Replacement Smoothie Formula. 

Follow this formula and you’re sure to hit all your nutritional bases for when you need to down a shake instead of a real whole food meal that’s packed with nutritional value.

Check it out here:

[jwplayer config=”600×338 (Blog Posts)” mediaid=”6361″]

Right now, you can get 3 bottles of BioTRUST protein for the price of 2, as well as FREE shipping.

I think the free shipping offer ends Friday or Saturday, so make sure to check it out.

And because I’m 100% transparent with you if you do decide to purchase BioTRUST protein, I may receive a commission.

But I want to give you the option to purchase through my link and hook me up or if you for some reason don’t want to, I’m not going to force your hand: <– hook Eric up :) <– Eric won’t get hooked up but it’s all good

Like I said before, I’m all about transparency and I don’t want you to think that I’m recommending this ONLY because I will get compensated for it. I’m recommending it because I’ll be using it myself and I think it’s a high quality product. And either way, the SUPERCHARGED Smoothie formula is GOLD, so use that with whatever protein you have.

BTW, I shot a video of me whipping up my Chocolate Peanut Butter Banana SUPERCHARGED Smoothie, but I forgot to turn the mic on and it had no sound!

I’ll do it up for you tomorrow and maybe some other tasty recipes that follow my formula.

For now – bedtime for me. Perhaps my sneezing will stop once I fall asleep. AH CHOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

18 Comments on "BioTRUST Protein Review and SUPERCHARGED Smoothies"

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
2 years 5 months ago

I’ve never heard of protein intolerance from frequent use…. are you sure about this? Any documentation to back this claim? Your body needs protein to survive.

2 years 7 months ago

Hi Eric
Does biotrust sell their products in India. if yes… who is the dealer?
if not. how much would it cost to ship it to India?


2 years 7 months ago

Not sure – just go to and add something to the cart to see if they ship to India.

3 years 1 month ago

Allergy question – what is the basis of this protein? Is it plant or animal?

3 years 1 month ago

Hi Carol – the protein is completely animal (cow) based: whey, milk and casein.

3 years 2 months ago

Hey eric how much quantity of product is in every bottle?

This product is getting lots of hype i got tons of emails from different sources selling it and in youtube there are also some fake reviews of “users” with exactly the same comment, that looks weird

If this product is legyt i hope biotrust doesnt fall In bad marketing spreading fake word of mouth approach to their marketing campaign

3 years 3 months ago

Hi Eric,

Great sounding product – however, how do we get in the the sunny (?!) UK? Do they have UK suppliers yet? Not sure if I would get stung for import tax.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Sarah x

3 years 3 months ago

Hmmm, your best bet is to email BioTRUST to see what customers have experienced with respect to shipping/customs. I know in Canada sometimes we get stung, but only if we ship via UPS… If we ship via US Postal Service, it’s all good. If you do get an answer I’d appreciate it if you came back here and posted it!

2 years 9 months ago

I’m in the UK and just lettting you know I ordered some protein powder, and it was seized coming into the UK so I never got it, it can’t be brought into the country….

3 years 3 months ago

All right! That’s nice! finally we start seeing more and more people with conscious products! I support this!
BTW Eric that reminds me: Almost two months ago you told us you would follow the “eating for energy” program for a month. How did that work out for you? I am following it for 80 % about 6 weeks now and I feel great, have seen my body change amazingly (more cutted) and it spares some of those milk giving and egg laying animals.
Thanks man


3 years 3 months ago

Yo Michael,

I outlined my results in an email, if you missed it, here it is:

“So I decided to try my buddy Yuri’s raw food
approach that he outlines in his book called
Eating for Energy.

The book is a fantastic read for pure health info as
well as enlightening about this nutritional philosophy.

I’ll be honest – I found it tough. I don’t eat refined
sugars or grains, but I love meat and enjoy a beer
or two. Especially in the summer out on the balcony
or on a patio with the sun blazing down…

But I didn’t go 100% raw,… Read more »

3 years 3 months ago

All right man! Thanks a lot! The book is amazing and definitely gets me to higher energy levels, It IS tough and in the weekends I’ll get 2 “cheat”-meals (consisting of bread and meat). If i wouldn’t I’d definitely crack. Growing up with those things it is kind of hard to let go. I do believe though after these twelve weeks I’ll get 50/50 in between the rawvegan and paleo diet! Praise the Middle Way ;)!
Cheers thanks man!

3 years 3 months ago

Eric, I just sent you an email with the same concerns as Vince. If it is already a known issue then disregard my email.



3 years 3 months ago

Just checked it out and I fixed something up – it’s working now… my bad!

3 years 3 months ago

Oh yeah I forgot to mention thanks for all the awesome information. Greatly appreciated!!!


3 years 3 months ago

Thanks dude. :)

3 years 3 months ago

Hey Eric, site link isn’t working for me

3 years 3 months ago

Should be live now? Give it a shot.